Reason for this blog…..

Dear readers,

This is my very first blog and I am pretty much very excited for this. First to introduce myself, I am a 12th grade student and have just completed my school and waiting for my results so that I can go to my university. I have chosen to study Law and in 2015 I gave my LNAT, which is an entry requirement for mostly all good Law schools in UK (also I got admission into all my LNAT university, one of which is 3rd in the UK according to thecompleteuniversityguide). So…. the LNAT is a very crucial test which requires a lot of skills, and I know that there are not many resources available for help on LNAT. Therefore I have chosen to create this blog where I will be giving regular tips and tricks to prepare for the test.

Regards

YJB

Leave a Reply

